Chartis InsurTech Excellence Awards

Chartis InsurTech Excellence Awards

Chartis InsurTech Excellence Awards (CIEA) 2023

Report Introduction & Awards Focus: Chartis InsurTech Excellence Awards (CIEA) 2023


Awards Focus:
• Dedication to Excellence: Celebrating vendors that excel in their specialized areas, from ALM to IFRS17/LDTI Compliance.

• Innovative Solutions: Acknowledging vendors pioneering cutting-edge solutions, especially in the realm of Climate Risk and AML.

• Benchmarking the Best: The CIEA 2023 serves as a benchmark for insurance and finance technology vendors, setting standards for the industry.

• Promotion of Ethical Practices: Championing vendors who place importance on ethical practices, especially in areas like Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Insurance Fraud.

• Future Ready: Recognizing vendors who are forward-thinking, especially in areas of Climate Risk Data and Insurance Asset Analytics


Chartis Research rankings are independent and unbiased. Category awards winners will be judged on information and data from previous entries in the below reports. If you company has not previously taken part in these reports and would like to be considered for these awards, please contact us today on


Awards Categories:

ALM (Asset liability management)

AML (Anti-Money Laundering)

Solvency Risk and Reserving

Insurance Asset Analytics

Insurance Data Management

Climate Risk

Climate Risk Data

Insurance Fraud

IFRS17/LDTI Compliance